custom menu

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -


Girls with videos  Most popular  
35 found. Pages: [1] 2 3 4 | Next | Last  view as photo gallery


50 y/o male    seoul, Korea  

It is looking for a comfortable friend for each other Friends who know good economic trends I eagerly hope it. .. My soul can meet partners of the day ~ ~ ~ The beauty of t... more about park from seoul

send smile offline

I am half Turkish and half Kurd.

31 y/o male    Malatya, Turkey  

My name's Mert. I am half Turkish and half Kurd. I'il wait for everyone.I live Canakkale in Turkey.My family is actually from Malatya. I love nature, music and reading books. I... more about Mert from Malatya

send smile offline

To be added

41 y/o male    Kolkata, India  

Intelligence is one of the moving force of life, i like good character people cause so am myself. I believe in GOD and good people. I am related to Information and Technology... more about Shreyash from Kolkata

send smile offline

Maybe lucky.

62 y/o male    Dartford, United Kingdom  

I'm old and overweight and probably not 100% right in the head. I have a great sense of humour, sometimes weird, and don't take things seriously anymore. I don't smoke but like to... more about Angus from Dartford

send smile offline

LIFE is a BEAUTY !!! LIVE IT TODAY::::::::::::::::::

44 y/o male    Noida, India  

LIFE is a BEAUTY!!!LIVE IT TODAY.......... I m an Ambitious n dedicated professional in my field of work; an equally dedicated guy when it comes to----enjoying & living LIFE. ... more about Ryan from Noida

send smile offline

Search a nice Girl

40 y/o male    Würzburg, Germany  

----------------------------------- ----------------------------------- - ------------ASK ME--------------------------------- ------------------------------- Very Happy ... more about Dennis from Würzburg

send smile offline


41 y/o male    Kuwait city, Kuwait  

Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad ... more about Black from Kuwait city

send smile offline

Monsieur PAC

37 y/o male    PRETORIA, South Africa  

Name: PAC (guess what it stands for) Sex: Male Hometown: Pretoria, RSA Siblings: 1 - I love animals. - I can cook and bake. - In my spare time I like to do the following: ... more about PAC from PRETORIA

send smile offline

A very dreamer boy

35 y/o male    San Cristóbal, Venezuela  

I consider myself an interesting guy, I think very unattractive from the physical, but with a very strong, intelligent, understanding, very analytical and very good feelings person... more about GASPAR from San Cristóbal

send smile offline


55 y/o male    Minnertsga, Netherlands  

Looking for a nice girl/woman to make both our lives better and nicer. If you looking for this also, please write it to me, or maybe i write to you.Maybe i see you soon!... more about Klaas from Minnertsga

send smile offline
35 found. Pages: [1] 2 3 4 | Next | Last  view as photo gallery