Oksana: I am ready to start the serious relationship ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  

oksanapetraniuk
  • 40 y/o female, Cancer
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English, Russian, English
  • Surgeon
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2009-06-18 13:51:41
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000052030
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 81


Description:
I am ready to start the serious relationship with good man.I am emotionally stable person.I was studying heartily in Medical academy.I know chemistry, biology, psychology and, ofcourse, gynoecology very well.But I also like to read boks about love, nature and about history.I have a lot of friends, I am very giving person.I am extremely disciplined personality.I can always listen to people with attention.I don't have boyfriend, as I don't want to waste my time.I want to develop serious romantic relationship with you.I don't want to play games withyour heart and I hope, that you don't want to play with my heart also.I have good experience of the family life...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my real soul mate, my second half and future husband. I want to love him with all my heart.