Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to gauss71248
offline
gauss71248
  • 38 y/o male, Pisces
  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Banking, IT
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-10 10:45:39

  • ID: 1000432081
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Description:
Hi, I am a 30 years old interesting, self confident man, living near Frankfurt. I like going out with friends, reading, music, sports. My passion is mathematics (althogh it may sound boring to youSmile) but I really like it and suppose I am quite good in it. I am currently working on my PhD in mathematics.
I like women who have a passion on their own and have something special. I would really like to find out what is your passionSmile
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak