kevin: i am a fit strong black male with a good pers...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

flava_man
  • 47 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • ottawa, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • food services
  • without children
  • Last online: Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 3:51 AM


Description:
i am a fit strong black male with a good personality and good sense of humor.i am charming, romantic man.i love to laught and have fun.i am serious about creating a strong family and values.

i want to push all my love and passion into the right special woman for me.

-i am into fitness as you can see from my picture's,i workout at the gym 4,5 times a week to be healthy and fit.i am an active kind of man,love to swim,run,cycling,indoor rock climing,i do boxing and play sports like fooball,volleyball,basketball. i love going to the beach to swim.
Ideal match description:
i am looking to build strong real relations with a sweet,attractive,sexy ukraine girl,must have a good personality,good sense of humour and be able to handle my kind of life style and that is being active and must want to cuddle with me in the cold nights. must be serious in building a family with me soon and must be very loving.i want her to knock me out with her beauty. i love for her to have a beautiful smile.
Looking For An Age Group