EDMUNDO: I am an engineer with a solid carrer in consu...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

edmundon
  • 63 y/o male, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • SAO PAULO, Brazil
  • English(Fluent), Portuguese(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Engineer / Consulting Company Employee
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-12-01 01:16:38
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 344


Description:
I am an engineer with a solid carrer in consulting for banking and like very much water sports, movies, cinema, concerts,classical music and would like to find a lifetime partner for sharing all things in life ! I like water very much and going to seaside, beaches, swimming pool, jaccuzi and bath tube with my partner in life ! I was also a lieutenant with the AIR FORCE and also in the ARMY. But I have a big heart and like to help stray animals in the street like dogs and cats. Love dogs !!
I also lived abroad in California, USA and Arizona, USA for a total of 5 years working on different projects. Also lived 4 years in Turkey for banking projects and sometimes travel abroad for work or vacation.
Ideal match description:
Sweet lady who is nice and warm to me and to family members ! Lady who wants a lifetime partner to share a happy and meaningful life with lost of kisses, huges good vibes ! and a great life in all aspects and levels including an incredible love life. Harmony in the household and pursue of happiness in simple things is also important. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy