Evgeniya: It's a bit unusual to characterize myself, bu...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Cashier
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-05-18 08:12:09
  • ID: 1001751203
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 34

It's a bit unusual to characterize myself, but I'll try. I am a simple lady, but my friends and acquaintances say that I have an extraordinary charm. I am kind, honest, open and appreciate these qualities in people. I love life in all its manifestations and bright colors. Realizing how wonderful life is, I appreciate and enjoy every moment. I love humor and jokes and believe that laughter prolongs life, and also, I can laugh at myself and am not afraid to be funny. I appreciate in people honesty, openness, optimism and a positive attitude towards life. I believe that self-development is very important, as well as learning something new and expanding horizons.

Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for the perfect man, since we are all human and each has positive and negative qualities. This is the truth of life. Therefore, it is very important to meet your soul mate, a person with whom you can just get along well. I'm looking for a man with whom we will just love, take care of each other and go through life together. It's very easy to talk about this, but I understand that a relationship is the work of two people. I'm ready for this. If you want the same, I will be glad to meet you.