_Sunny_Smile_: Olga: I welcome EXPERIMENTS in LOVE! Therefore I do...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

  • 44 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • yoga trainer, administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-27 18:54:28
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001678388
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 29

I welcome EXPERIMENTS in LOVE! Therefore I do not neglect to any chance to find my partner!

I am the woman without prejudices and am ready for experiments! I am serious in my search. I am easy-going, humorous, very faithful and dedicated to my beloved! I consider that life is easy when you take it easy, therefore I prefer to SMILE in spite of everything!

Therefore I am not going to complicate your life, just illuminate it and enjoy being together!)
Ideal match description:
My man should have a STRONG MUSCLE - his heart...I want my man to love me in spite of all differences we have, to accept me and to be understanding!

It is needless to say that I wait from my partner honesty, devotion, respect and loyalty!

And big desire to turn our acquaintance into real life Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill