Tatyana: I am someone, who does not like any conflicts...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  95%
Wheaten_Taty
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Consultant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-14 14:09:37
  • ID: 1001762914
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 22


Description:
I am someone, who does not like any conflicts, I am just not a fighter at all. I would describe myself as a kind and even tempered person, who is friendly, who loves communication with people, which found its reflection in my work. I would consider myself as a wise and experienced woman and basing on my previous experience I can say that I know what I want and expect from my future relations. I am goal oriented and confident in myself.
Ideal match description:
Hopefully, my future husband will be a man with a good sense of humor and with a great desire for life. Of course, a man should be ready for a serious relationship and be completely free from his previous relations and love stories. I see my future husband like a romantic person, who is not afraid of showing his feelings to me thinking that it is not manly. He should be open and honest and be able to make decisions.