Maria: REAITY IS MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME!! Please, wri...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  83%
Warm_hearted_Mari
  • 38 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Pediatrician
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-20 14:48:12
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000926943
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 492


Description:
REAITY IS MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME!! Please, write to me only if you are ready for a real relationship ...
I am a doctor - pediatrician, i love my work very much. I have a teenager son, who already lives in another city and studies at the university there. I am very proud of him!
I am very open and honest. I search for a nice, attentive, kind-heart man, who will care about me, will love and respect me. To him I am ready to give my body, support, love and care. I will make his days better to make his whole life brighter.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an honest man, open and interesting, who wants to create a real strong relationshop. I want him to feel comfortable and easy with me. I hope that I meet someone very special here and become friends. If I am lucky - more than friends. And if I am very lucky - one man for life. Very Happy