Tomi: I am 49 and hope it isn't obstacle for meetin...

Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-39
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Tommyboy001
  • 49 y/o male, Pisces
  • Tampere, Finland
  • Finnish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Busunessman in construction, renrenovations.
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-08 22:45:54
  • ID: 1001708160
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 105


Description:
I am 49 and hope it isn't obstacle for meeting younger woman, because I look younger and live my life healthy way?
I live in Finland, Tampere (it is located 200 km to north from Helsinki and is nice place between two lakes).

I work as an independent businessman in construction. I'll make renovations.

186 cm and 86 kg are my height and weight.

I am honest, kind, responsible, goodhearted , loving, supportive person who has always twinkle in my eyes. I love to smile and make life better that way.
I always try to see best things in every matter and solve it that way. I am strong inside and
know how to make home's atmosphere happy and peaceful.
I like active style of living..and nature and water are close to my heart. So, like to go beaches, summerplaces, I also have diving card. I like to more move than only take a sun but also it is nice to read books sometimes.

My hobbies are being in nature, near the water ( I have go in for canoeing as a national level all my younger years) and wintertime skiing and downhill skiing are ok.. as a ex sporttrainer I like to play games and nowadays I'm good loser also (maybe)?.
I like volleyball, badminton, watersports.
I like playing with children, it is always nice.

I haven't ever been in ukraine. I have travelled australia, spain, greece, israel, madeira, Singapore, nederland, malaysia, some Baltic countries and nordic countries. I like traveling very much and being curious for new cultures, foods etc..so if you found me worth of meeting, don't hesitate to contact me. I am planning to travel Kiev in august/september?
Ideal match description:
I am looking woman who takes care of I herself, like to do something being in good shape and is willing to make sport things with me also. She has pure, honest heart and she is loyal, kind and strong inside. She also knows how to communicate and make stresful, calm atmosphere.
She is my best friend, partner and lover who wants share everything with me. She is also loving, sincere person who knows how to cherish her man. She also can work hard to make her part of living.

I want to support her in everything, giving love, safe and secure to be responsible. I want to treat her like a treasure all the time and share everything with her.

I'm looking 20-39 years old woman. They can have child also. She has to speak english and hopefully she has passed university and being a good profession to get work if relocate to finland.
I'm looking ukrainian women because I found them interesting and beautiful and I'm bored for finnish women because they want to control everything too much.