Thomasito: Thomas: Most people usually think I am a very serious...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Other
Marital status
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Thomasito
  • 31 y/o male, Aries
  • Houston, USA
  • English(Fluent), Persian(Fluent)
  • Eye Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-01 17:39:43
  • ID: 1001612327
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 3


Description:
Most people usually think I am a very serious person when they first meet me but soon you will see I am the very opposite. I am silly, goofy, and always looking to make a joke. I love fine wine and cigars but I love the outdoors too. I try to spend most of my free time on my boat fishing Smile
I am an amazing patient person and an incredible judge of character. I am too easy to get along with :p
Ideal match description:
Describing my ideal match is impossible but I do know what I need and don’t need in a woman.
Beauty is a bonus but sadly I need much more than a beautiful face or body to keep my attention and to earn my respect. I need a woman by my side who represents me well with class and humility.
I am looking for a strong, assertive, good natured woman who won't be afraid to tell me if I am wrong. I need a woman who is full of love and affection and trust but also stand up to me and motivate me to do better and better every day.
To put it simply...
A sexy best friend coach for life who wont get sick of my bad jokes :p
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Persian: I am advanced in every skill