Issac: I'm Highly Sensitive Person,I`m Looking For M...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-32
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 30 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Guadalajara, Mexico
  • English(Good), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Warehouse worker
  • without children
  • Last online: 02:01

I'm Highly Sensitive Person,I`m Looking For My Muse,Kind Romantic,Easy-Going , Understanding men,Lovely ,Loyal,Caring Men I can Be Shy At First But When You Get To Know , I'll Open You All My World To You , I Can Say That I'm Humble, Noble Person That iIs Something, One More Thing I Can Say If You Want To Know Me Better Just See Throug My Eyes And You Will Know Everything About Me. My Favorite Hobbie Is Play Football, Having Time With My People Or That Special Person I Care About Just Be With, I Like Almost Of Kind Of Music Like Reggea,Country, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock (It's What I Listen The Most) All Kind Alternative,Rock N Roll, Classic, Indie, Folk, Metal, Some Times Heavy
Ideal match description:
Lovely, Humble, Loyal,Romantic, Grateful, A little Crazy, Easy-Going, Cheerful So She Can Spread Her Happiness , Can Deal With Me. That Little Things A Smile When I Get Back From Work, A Big Gently Hug, Special Kiss,Lovely Dinner, Sitting Together And Watch Tv, A walk Watching The Moon, Watching The Stars, Walk in the Park, A Walk At The Beach. Many More Things It's What Will Make Our Life Great.