TenderNataliyaS: Nataliya: If u want to know the reason of a wild behavi...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

TenderNataliyaS
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Krasnodar - Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate)
  • German teacher, lingerie showroom
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 15:38:02
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001653417
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7


Description:
If u want to know the reason of a wild behavior, just write me a message and I’ll give u the answer. It will be much deeper, as u think?

Some more facts about me, I’m a lingerie fan, I like to take a ride on balloon, I help homeless cats and dogs to find a home.

I sing in the choir but at the same time I practice pole dance. I think, it’s enough for the first introduction?
Ideal match description:
My imagination about my future partner. He definitely has a sense of humor, he is disciplined enough, BUT sometimes he can change his plans and make some crazy and romantic gestures. He loves cats and dogs the same as me. He is not jealous, not stingy. I think, that’s it??♀️
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet