Maria: I am a creative person. I am open, kind, chee...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  75%
Periwinkle
  • 22 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Medical Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-18 07:05:15
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 101


Description:
I am a creative person. I am open, kind, cheerful positive girl. I love to hold discussions on interesting topics. I choose medical profession for myself because I like to help people, and I`m a diligent student and hope one day to become a good doctor. I value openness and frankness in people. And I have a sweet toothSmile
I am singing, writing poems and songs.I record my songs in studio. I like to try yourself in something new. I am inspired by poetry, books, new hobbies, traveling. In free time I visit gym. I like traveling and extreme sport, volleyball and ice skating.
Ideal match description:
I`m looking for a good, responsible, honest and open young man. I would like to see my boyfriend surprising me and appreciating all that I do for him. After all, no matter how a person looks, but what matters is that he feels, think and act. I want my man to be individual person.