КІМ: I am happy with my job. But I still have to...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • English(Intermediate), Portuguese(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • Architect home design, Computer teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: October 27, 2023

I am happy with my job.
But I still have to fulfill in life unconditionally.
Someone who can be with me the rest breath empty.
Honesty and honor each other and together can have offspring.
Anyone wishing to build a family with me seriously.
You can find me on my country,
and then we'll talk about our family life.
if you're OK and i'm OK it's not Problem.
I can not go to the Ukraine. Because of visa is difficult.
But i can go to Moscow or Russia. Because visa is not used.
My job : Architect home design, Interior designer, Computer teacher, Trader.
My Hobbies : Internet, Cooking, Home Design, Travel on the beach, Theater
My Sport : Shooting, fencing, Archery, Martial arts.
I like cat.
But I like Persia cat in particular.
P.S. : I like cooking very much.
Ideal match description:
not important.
I can get everything yourself.
Can visit to my country.