Nadya: I am a sociable, cheerful girl, I love an act...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
Nadidream
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: Friday, June 7, 2024 at 8:38 PM
  • ID: 1001853064
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
I am a sociable, cheerful girl, I love an active life and outdoor activities, dancing and sports, everything new is interesting to me, adventures, travel and self-development.
I am punctual and hardworking, responsible person and I believe my job is my vocation.
For me, an important aspect is justice and its application in relation to society, which is why I chose my profession. Helping people and resolving difficult situations makes me stronger.
I am Ukrainian and I know from my own experience what the value of life is, so I try not to waste a minute and discover new sensations, expand my borders and explore this world in all its aspects, because life is given to us once, and we must capture the best moments and live every day with dignity and kindness in heart.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a reliable, intelligent man with whom I could build a strong relationship in which we could both feel comfortable and be a support for each other. I believe that love exists and it gives relationships incredible harmony, mutual understanding between partners and a sense of security, since we will always be confident in each other.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-10-20Nadya720 x 1280 0:13View
2023-10-20Dreamy720 x 1280 0:26View