Torvald: Hello there. First time on a page like thi...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

  • 73 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Dombås, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Soon retireed
  • without children
  • Last online: Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 5:17 PM

Hello there.

First time on a page like this.
I am a mature man, soon retireed.

I am now working about 50%, and want to retireed 100% in a couple of year.
I have been singel man for more than 10 years now, and most of the time i have devoted to my work.
Now i am seeking female Company for the futere.

I hope we can travel a lot, se the world, enjoy life, have a lot of fun, With or without clothes.
I am still youg in mind, sexual activ, a little bit naughty and openminded.
Ideal match description:
A sweet lady with a lot of humor.
She must like traveling, be courious, Nice, patient.
I am also want to walk in the mountain, summer and Winter, skiing, Fishing, enjoy the nature, maybe naked.

Or tell me what Your dream and fantasies are.

I like elegant and classy ladies.

You must come visiting me here, and move in With me here.

I will take care of you.