Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
offline
Mr911
  • 50 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Hornbæk, Denmark
  • French(Intermediate), English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • Selfemployed
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-11-04 04:52:27

  • ID: 1000790924
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-38
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 14
Description:
Iam on a standby for now, not looking!!!!
Please respect.

feel the breze on your face and let your mind flow.. there is a storm comming in, but before, a plane will land in your heart......do you remember!
I have been busy for too long time, doing things for my self, its about time to enjoy the moments with the special one! I mean you. But Iam not looking for a flirt or a tourguide, Iam looking for someone who want us to be together for the rest of our life.


I will only answer your letter/mail if you have read my profile and make a coment on it, so I will know that you have seen it..!


I live an active life, I do sport for relaxing and I like mostly healthy food. I live near by the sea in a very trouristic town and in the summer time, when there is too many tourist, I eschape to the summerhouse, beachhouse, where I enjoy to sit in a sofa with a cup of coffee and see the waves roling in, wake up in the morning to the music of the sea. In the evening i put fire in the fireplace, you want to share a glass of vine?? Smile
Ideal match description:
Hard work and long holidays... If you can ski or surf, you might have a chance...(or I have)..
!! You need to be able to speak at least english..
My languages skills:
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics