Marcel: Hi! My first impression of women from Ukraine...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Marcel1965
  • 55 y/o male, Virgo
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-01 02:21:59
  • ID: 1001718429
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 73


Description:
Hi! My first impression of women from Ukraine was, when, I visited Kiev once. I saw how elegant and pretty Ukrainian women are. That is the reason why I am looking for my soulmate here. I am here for a seriuos relationship with a Ukrainnian lady. Because I know they have got very precious charater traits, which are not easy to get in every woman for a man !
I am an intuitive man and wish a wife for me, that she has the same character. As a husband I do everthing to make my wife happy. It is only enough for me, that she loves me. I am an emotional man with passionate heart. I am openminded and want, that she feels herself in the life with me relax. I always have an ear for her, respect her opinions and give very value for her emotions and feeling. Just to my interests, I like the different cultures, music like jazz, latino, history, politik, sport, ski, to go cafe,s , traveling, take a rest on the beach ( like very much).

Ideal match description:
Looking for a woman with great heart, open-minded, interested in different cultures, intellectuel and humble Very Happy