Tomislav: I am looking for a woman I can spend the rest...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Maksimir_Split
  • 43 y/o male, Virgo
  • Split, Croatia
  • Croatian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Norwegian(Good)
  • Welding Engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-28 21:02:48
  • ID: 1001722744
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 22


Description:
I am looking for a woman I can spend the rest of my life with! I am serious and would like to meet a serious, honest woman to start a new life together and would like to have a family with children.
I am 177 cm / 72 kg, slim, exercising regularly; although 43 years old, everybody says that I look ten years younger and I feel that way.Smile. I have higher education, a diploma of engineer of naval architecture and welding engineer and I work in a shipyard; religious, Catholic and practicing my religion. I miss the main thing in my life: a special woman. Hoping to find her here.Smile
Ideal match description:
Kind, honest, caring, faithful, serious, charming, smart, optimistic and positive woman who is dreaming of a strong and happy family.