Ricardo I: Hello good day: It is very easy to describe ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-33
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Lookingfor_wife
  • 50 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Distrito Federal, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • General Director
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-24 09:22:03
  • ID: 1001762815
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 16


Description:
Hello good day:
It is very easy to describe myself I am a simple man, single, without children and who has never been married, I am a worker I work for pleasure not out of necessity, orderly, faithful, homelike, affectionate, protective, thoughtful, with family-oriented values, with a very high dignity and pride that does not allow him to fall even in the worst stages of life, he does not smoke, he does not drink, I do not use drugs, good character and the bad tongues say that he is cunning, with initiative and intelligent, that he is a simple human being.
Retailer: I like to please, care for and celebrate my beloved woman, I am one of those old-fashioned men who still send flowers and write love letters and thoughts and show my beloved woman how important it is to have her by my side.
Studies: Graduated from university at the age of 20 with honorable mention, finishing the profession of Computer and Telecommunications Engineering, plus a master's degree in finance and financial reengineering at age 23 and currently taking courses and online seminars from universities from Yale, Harvard, Oxford from his business school.
Work: I started working at age 20 and currently work in the company called Grupo IPM, where it allows me to be the owner of my own time, where I am not accountable to anyone and I am totally free, to come and go whenever and wherever I want. . Although my job is very stressful, under a lot of pressure, I am happy, very happy, it allows me to meet many people of all kinds, and to complete the circle I just need to have that special woman by my side, who wants to be a housewife, who wants to be a mother, who wants to be loved, protected, respected, and 10,000,000% happy.
My likes: It is my greatest pleasure to have a rich and delicious espresso with a delicious slice of cake, enjoy my garden, cut my flowers, fix my grass, listen to soft music, watch soccer games, movies of almost all kinds except of terror, personally clean it, aromatize it, put the touch of distinction to my studio.
Pets: I only have 2 pets, Mali and Bozz and dogs and for the month of December if things are good to have a sheep or a goat I like to have pets and treat them with affection, without blows, play with them, take care of them, bathe them, feed them and take them to sleep.
My weak point: Food, I like almost all kinds of food.
Disgust: Aggression against women, human beings, defenseless living beings and nature, lies, plastic women, mistreatment, pride, arrogance, deception, infidelity, greed, unpunctuality, filth, bad arrangement, bad smell, mediocrity.
Defects: having a very high pride, dignity and honor that do not allow me to let myself fall and that people take as arrogance, arrogance and presumption, I do not forgive I do not forgive infidelities and lies. I can't stand being late, sometimes I think with my mouth not with my head, having little tolerance, despair, not having control of things, not believing in tomorrow, tomorrow we do it, tomorrow we will think about it, for me it is right now is DO IT NOW. Very desperate, YES VERY DESPERATE. Besides all that and more, I am VERY BORED, I don't know how to dance, I don't like noise, crowds of people, I get bored easily if they aren't interesting or I can't find a quick answer, I don't have the grace, the charisma and not being a handsome man, not attractive.
My dreams: It is to find a beautiful and young woman who gives me her joy, her sighs, her caresses, her care, her love, that she becomes my muse, my divine illusion, that gives me the joy of being a father and having various monsters, I know what it means to be an only child and it's not nice. That she wants to change her rhythm of life, nationality and her destiny, I am looking for that little woman who understands me, understands me, that she accepts me with my defects and my limited virtues. I DO NOT LOOK FOR ADVENTURES.
Ideal match description:
Hello days:
It is easy to describe the type of woman that I AM LOOKING FOR, I am looking for a Woman, a wife and mother of my future children, and who is looking for a formal relationship, which becomes a commitment, in a short time, in a very short time to be in contact, know your goals, know your tastes and if we have the same goals and tastes ahead, sign our commitment.
I AM LOOKING FOR A young, beautiful, feminine, loving, thoughtful, clean, orderly WOMAN, I don't care about her work activities, because she will not help me with the expenses of the house, of the home, I WILL NEVER ACCEPT MONEY FROM HER, I WILL NEVER ACCEPT HER SHE WILL PAY HOUSEHOLD EXPENSES, WHICH IS EXCLUSIVELY DEDICATED TO HER HOME TO FILL IT WITH JOY, TO TRANSMIT TO IT THE LIGHT THAT ONLY SHE CAN DO IT, the important thing is that it has principles oriented to the family and home, WITHOUT COMMITMENTS, WITHOUT OBLIGATIONS , 100% FREE, with a strong character but at the same time noble, to protect her, take care of her, love her, respect her, be faithful to her, give her an economic, moral and sentimental stability. Make me feel like my queen, because I will conquer the world and put it at her feet.
Let her think and feel that I will always love her, that I will always respect her, that I will never mistreat her, that I will never insult her, that I will never be unfaithful, that I will never yell at her, that I will always watch over her, our children and our home, I will always work so that they never lack love, tenderness, happiness, joy, or anything.
I am not here to make friends, find out about the weather, or where I live, or have long-distance love and write letters and letters, when I find the woman I am looking for, what I need I will contact her, find out about her, know her dreams , your goals and try to meet them.
Agree, prepare for her arrival, so that she can take her place, my her new country, in her new home and if she is willing to change her life to me and open her heart, at that moment it will be my job, it will be the greatest challenge in this world to conquer her heart so that she will be eternally happy, I know that there are men bigger and stronger than me, I also know that there are men smaller and weaker than me, but NO MAN WILL LOVE HER, PROTECT HER, RESPECT HER AS ME.
Remarking: I am looking for a Young, Beautiful, Feminine, Home, Faithful, Intelligent, Affectionate, Protective, Caring Woman, WITHOUT COMMITMENTS, WITHOUT OBLIGATIONS 1000% FREE, who does not care about the difference in ages, who wants to give me the happiness of being a father .
I am looking for a woman:
Young
Female
No compromises
No responsibilities
10000000000% free.