Junior: Hi my name is junior i'm new to the site righ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 24 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Paphos , Cyprus
  • French(Basic), English(Very bad)
  • A découvrir
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-31 10:43:45
  • ID: 1001690951
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2

Hi my name is junior i'm new to the site right now in cyprus precisely at paphos i'm cool without manners i know what i want in my life what i don't want in my life really looking forward to meeting myself and see what will reserve us the time, There is never happiness without suffering I am a person without manners I love to learn from new culture and also I admit that loneliness poses me a lot I really want to line up with a spouse who will know my true values ​​because we all have the right to happiness in this null world is not in this world to remain alone there is nothing more beautiful magic than a pure and reciprocal love ??
Ideal match description:
For me dummies is not ideal all that I desire is a kind woman sweet truthful who knows what she wants in her life who has the head on the shoulders and who will love me for what I am