Jas: Mature very easy going and well travelled. No...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner

Jazcan
  • 77 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Gurgaon, India
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Good), Urdu(Good)
  • Owner of business
  • 1 child
  • Last online: September 1, 2023


Description:
Mature very easy going and well travelled. No games only serious relationship needed. Will only communicate in English and immediately via email, skype, phone or whatsapp and video conferencing. Respects women and cannot tolerate drama and fights. Abhors violence. Will give space to my woman and help her to grow in every aspect. I need a good person. good looks are an advantage and so is a good education. Am not interested in chasing an elusive dream. I am a realist and take life as it comes.
Ideal match description:
I don't want a Greek Goddess - just a good woman who is honest, loving and has self-respect. is dignified and a lady. Should be easygoing and adaptable. A woman who is a chef in the kitchen, an aristocrat in the living room and a very horny fe4male in bed. Must be compatible both in body and mind. She must converse in English and should be able to travel for a face-to-face meeting. I pay all expenses. Must have an email or Skype and a cell phone with Whatsapp or similar and have video conferencing available. I will insist on communication and must be able to speak to her. Just be honest and kind and I will look after everything for all expenses for travel, lodging and living.