Yordan: I am an optimistic, positive and smiling pers...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 25 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Varna, Bulgaria
  • Bulgarian(Fluent), English(Good), Russian(Basic)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: May 31, 2024

I am an optimistic, positive and smiling person. For my family education is important so that`s why I have high grades during my studies. For me all family values are important and that`s the person that I am looking for girl that shares the same thoughts.

My hobbies are spots - watching and playing - football, basketball, volleyball and more. On my free time I like relaxing, listening some music, watch TV and channels like Nat Geo, Animal planet and more.

My passion is traveling. I got my BSc and MSc degree in Tourism. Exploring new places, food, drinks, cultures is something that I enjoy, love and live for it.

My friends say that I am also very gentle with big sense of humor. For me is important people around me to be happy and smiling, it gives me joy. I also respect their opinion, like my teacher said respect everybody, because one day the guy that is saying always wrong stuff, may end one day giving you the advice of your life.

I can add that I am very open person, but on the other hand I can be very shy sometimes.

For a man it is surprise that I like to cuddle in the mornings with my girl, have morning kisses and breakfast in bed. I also love to play with girl`s hair, not to pull, I mean to twist it around my fingers like girls often does it.

I am an easy going person and hope that one day I will have a house in the countryside. I love growing my own fruits and vegetables, because the one in the market are not that delicious.

Ideal match description:
There is not such kind of thing as ideal or perfect partner. For me every person has good and bad things of his vision and character.

The girl that I am searching and hopefully to marry must respect family values. My future wife will be my best friend, wife and lover, with which to enjoy together the small things in life that make it beautiful, like becoming parents, eating meals together, watching our kids succeed and many more.

I prefer girls with less makeup, because I like the way they are. Unfortunately, lots of girls use lots of makeup, which I don`t understand.