Helena: :wink: :wink: Welcome to my page!!! I ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  100%
Helena__Moon
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Florist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-05 09:27:58
  • ID: 1001804886
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 22


Description:
Wink Wink Welcome to my page!!!

I want to wish everyone who reads these lines to find their soulmate. I believe we all deserved to be happy!

So what about me? My name is Elena. I am a sensitive, kind, sincere lady and my heart is free.

I am a creative person, I love music, art, theater very much.

I believe that there is not a single day to lose in this life. There are so many things I would like to do and try in this life.

Maybe you would like to join me and make dreams come true together?

Please don`t be shy to communicate! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
It will probably be difficult for me to describe the ideal of my companion... The most important thing is that it should be a kind, sympathetic person with whom we will have common interests, who values every moment of life. I think we should talk and see if there is a spark between us. So let's try to do it! Cool Cool Cool