Federiko69: Federico: I'm an experienced man now trying to find tha...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Federiko69
  • 59 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), Italian(Intermediate)
  • Independent
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-10 22:04:20
  • ID: 1001638775
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0


Description:
I'm an experienced man now trying to find that special woman that could share her life with me. Sometimes life brings surprises and who knows if my soul mate is reading these humble, sincere words. I'm a Computer and Administration Professional now retired but working on my own. I'm still single and live alone. My major hobbie are listening to music, play guitar (I built a small "theater" for friends at home) and the beach and mountains. More details further on.
Ideal match description:
Sometimes, to have an ideal person is bad because it makes us compare that ideal with the real person we have in front of our eyes from the beginning and it closes the opportunity to know better surely a very special Lady. My special woman, mainly, must have two "conditions": she must allow me to love her and she must love me. In that scene, together, we can face anything and enjoy life supporting each other.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet