Kristina: ⭐Hi! Finally, I got the braveness to make th...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
Cristell
  • 32 y/o female, Pisces
  • Nakhodka, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-19 22:11:10
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001666312
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 74


Description:
⭐Hi!
Finally, I got the braveness to make this page Smile
First problem was to write about myself. It is more difficult than I thought.

Since I am a doctor (and rather a good one, by the way), I am a very patient and calm. I sincerely believe that helping people is my calling. From early childhood, I found joy in this. What could be better than making our world a better place??

I have no bad habits. I like any type of vacation: active or just listening to music or watching a movie - I'm opened to everything new)
Like to travel, the longest trip was to the USA.
Want to learn the English language to speak it good, at now I think I have a middle level.

HM. I like my work, I love to visit Medical Conferences. A quite strange hobby Smile But I do not want to stop learning, I really enjoy the process.
Love the nature, travels (I mentioned above), books, good movies and LOVE music!
Ideal match description:
I do not believe that good looks or other external attributes can bring happiness. Therefore, I would like to meet a man who knows how to love and make friends.
A man who has goals and courage enough to fulfill them Smile

I want to see that he is ready to get and to return back. Relation is a 2-sided road.