Karina: I am rather calm, flexible, but at the same t...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  60%
CaramelBunny
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-26 20:13:13
  • ID: 1001775009
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 17


Description:
I am rather calm, flexible, but at the same time very curious woman. I am a little bit introvert and I do not like big noisy companies. Much more I prefer small companies in a cozy atmosphere or pleasant trips with my loved ones. I am a very understanding person and I can accept everyone with his imperfections. Despite of my calmness, as soon as I get to know a person better, I become very lively and cheerful.
Ideal match description:
I am not interested in the ideal type of a man. As I understand that all people has their own shortcomings and many of them I am ready to accept. The type of man that I am interested in is loving and devoted one. I want to be with a man, who is always going to his aims.