Alkis50: George: Well, it seems it doesn't matter what you wri...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

  • 54 y/o male, Gemini
  • Glyfada, Greece
  • English(Fluent), Greek(Fluent)
  • Rocket Propulsion Engineer/Scientist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-15 04:24:55
  • ID: 1001659478
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 46

Well, it seems it doesn't matter what you write in here....if you don't have the looks/youth you are history....but i guess miracles do happen lol

I am NOT looking for hook ups, sexual favours or a young trophy!

I'm seeking Just for a nice friendship to start with. Someone to spend time together, meaning coffee, lunches, dinners, movies, hiking, day trips. Just have fun. If something emerges from be it. That would be great!

I'm a mature man in my mid 50s. My girfriend was killed few years ago and haven't dated least not seriously. Just out as friends. I am also on other paid dating sites...not that great..May be I'll find someone in here who is REAL! Basically. I'm making an honest effort to find a partner.

I'm happy with myself, confident, successful financially comfortable, well educated and mannered and have traveled extensively.

I am easy to get along with happy go around personality, very patient, honest, friendly. Despite my success I'm down to earth guy, very adaptable and have a great sense of humor (at, least this is what my friends tell me). 

Do not let the age discourage you. I had no complaints so far. I can't claim to be Mr. Universe or have the looks of a 30 years old or drive a Ferrari (although i could...). I bet you, though, I can make you smile and feel your time, with me is not wasted.

It will only take couple of hours to find out if we are compatible. If you can make the time so can I.

Hobbies include but not limited to motorcycle racing, sky diving, sailing, hiking, walking on the beach, swimming, travelling (domestic and abroad) I love to explore new places
I spend most summers sailing the Greek is easy for me because I'm from Greece and have the means there.

Working out, in the gym, has always been part of my life. I work out 3-4 times a week, as time permits. I'm not into muscle building. Just keeping fit and healthy.

I like to dine out, or stay in, movies, reading books (mostly scientific due to my background but also I like action/intrigue novels from Don Brown, James Paterson, Grisham..) and mostly I am known for positive thinking and laughing a lot! And boy do i like to converse...
Ideal match description:
I am very energeticl. I am looking for someone with some education, nice clean appearance, honest, likes to take trips, is athletic, to some extend and has energy!!!, No drama, no games,

I prefer someone with at least some interest in healthy leaving and familiar with the, Pet lovers are welcome. Laughing/joking is very important to me.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Be nice to me and DON’T read anymore profiles ..haha if you like what you read then let me know