World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
Show help items
Send FREE message to webalias
  • 57 y/o male, Cancer
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Hairstylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-03-15 23:25:25

  • ID: 1000182414
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-42
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 21
Hello, I'm a fun, adventurous, easy going American man with a good sense of humor and many interests. I lead an active lifestyle and would like to find a special woman to share my life with. I speak basic Russian and have been to Ukraine twice and know how special Russian and Ukrainian women are and that is why I am on this site.

I now live in the beautiful city of Prague and plan to stay here permanently.
Ideal match description:
Romantic, sweet, caring, faithful, feminine, sensual, loving, fun, adventurous, intelligent and beautiful. These are some of the traits I am looking for in a woman.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak