Kamila: I am a creative person, I love reading books,...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  72%
_Sweet_Kamila_
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 11:31 PM
  • ID: 1001850478
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
I am a creative person, I love reading books, I like to play volleyball and table tennis, to be active and take part in many processes. I worked as a barista, now I'm studying, I'm studying to be educated. I like sing song and traveling
Ideal match description:
I want to be next to me, the best person for me)) What would love, afraid to offend and always tried to do what would be best for us. I want to feel next to me a man who can make a decision and make our relationship perfect. She herself is also ready to do the best and inspire her man for exploits.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-09-04I thing song576 x 1024 0:15View
2023-09-04sing song part 21080 x 1920 0:15View
2023-09-04this video will shock you))1920 x 1050 0:15View
2023-09-13MY INTRODUCTION (hear my voice)1280 x 720 0:31View
2023-09-13Funny Smiley ME :)1080 x 1920 0:15View