Maryna: I'm an elementary school teacher, and my hear...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), French(Very bad), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 16:07
  • ID: 1001846828
  • Friends:

I'm an elementary school teacher, and my heart is just as big as my passion for nurturing young minds. Embracing traditional family values is an integral part of who I am, and I cherish the simple joys of life 🤗

If you're seeking someone who values love, laughter, and cherishes life's simple pleasures, then let's create our own romantic fairytale. Let's share memorable moments, explore new adventures, and build a beautiful future side by side 💕
Ideal match description:
🤗 My dream man is someone who exudes warmth and tenderness, a gentle soul with a compassionate heart. He understands the value of communication and embraces empathy. He appreciates the beauty of life's little joys and knows how to find romance in the simplest of gestures 💝

💞 If you're a man with a romantic soul, have respect for family values, and have a heart filled with kindness, I can't wait to meet you and create a beautiful love story of our own. Let's embark on this romantic journey together! 😊💕