Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
offline
Yodo
  • 52 y/o male, Leo
  • Johannesburg, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), Afrikaans(Good)
  • IT Solution Architect
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-04-13 12:24:20

  • ID: 1000687522
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-39
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.3
votes: 27
Description:
I am an ordinary man with extra-ordinary characteristics. I am considerate and honest. Patient and tolerant of other cultures and an easy going person.
I am a healthy individual who enjoys walking especially hike trails where one enjoys the beauty of nature, most times given the work days I walk on the normal roadside in the evenings just to unwind.

I am moderately religious and hold strong to those belief systems that we all must try and better ourselves daily in a good and positive manner as the time on earth is limited, make the best use positively.

Relationships and Marriage takes effort, above all I value family life and good ethics and I am a dependable person.

I live in sunny South Africa, I work for an IT company, and if you wish to
communicate with me to establish some relationship/friendship at first to get to know each other,
I believe we are all on a journey all travelling at different speeds ,passing different places, and our paths may cross at different stations in life, and hopefuly it will be a place where the scenery is what we both want.

Good luck in your search for Happiness, Hope to find my Rainbow after the STORM..

Ideal match description:
Although we all have unique mannerisms and are different in most ways, there are always those universal characteristics which I suppose every person is born with, that being a good person.

So in short I would prefer a lady who is caring, understanding, loving, confident in her opinions, always looking to work at creating a harmonious relationship.

A person who can hold a conversation with dignity even if no words are spoken. (just holding hands and feeling each others warmth and love)

A friend, a trusting partner who is willing to value starting a family life, wherein Warmth in the home always radiates no matter what the situation is.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Afrikaans: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics