Ksenia: You are looking at tender, caring, loving wom...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  92%
Very_Sexy_Babe
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 18:01
  • ID: 1001838256
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
You are looking at tender, caring, loving woman who is always ready to help everyone because of her kind heart.

I have good education, I enjoy developing my skills, I'm well-mannered person who hates fights. I prefer to create harmony around me, instead of being in a bad mood. I also like leading healthy life-style but I know how to cook everything, I'm quite good in baking and it's easy for me even to organize a big family dinner at home, what I actually enjoy doing during weekends.

I like reading classic literature, novels, detective stories, I love watching documentaries, I also enjoy horrors and thrillers, comedies and I dream about trying to film my own movie 😃

I am a person who is almost always in a good mood and I try to keep a smile on my face even during most difficult times..
Ideal match description:
A man I'm looking for is devoted, loving, polite - it's a person who is responsible for taking own decisions but ready to become a team and take them together.