World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
offline
Theo5
  • 45 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Boca Raton, USA
  • English(Good)
  • Investments
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:35:01

  • ID: 1000198739
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-30
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 12
Description:
I don't like to describe myself or my appearance because that's for every individual to do themselves; through their own eyes and experiences. I'm hoping to find that special person who's not afraid to open their heart up to me whenever the time feels right. Anyway I've played pretty much every sport and game, like various music(depending on atmosphere), I can learn to like anything and anyone I understand everyone has some strengths and some weaknesses that are caused by multiple variables, circumstances and luck. Take Care, Theo Cool Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
Someone so beautiful inside that its hard to see the difference on the outside. That's willing to grow, likes children. Who wants to be my partner, friend, and see all the beauty their is in life, but understands everything has an equilibrium. That feels everyones equal and that it's just luck and faith; our existance right here and right now; I mean. I'm sorry if I sound a little complicated at first. TC, Theo Cool Cool Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics