Tatiyana: I am a caring, supportive and tender lady. If...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
Teti_baa
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), German(Intermediate)
  • Housewife but not the wife )))
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-15 16:33:14
  • ID: 1001761835
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 8


Description:
I am a caring, supportive and tender lady. If you ask my close people about me they will tell you that I am a kind, cheerful and very feminine. I am a very romantic and optimistic lady. I love this life and try to enjoy every second of it!
As I am a very active person I like to spend my free time in the nature playing and having fun. Among other hobbies I can point out reading and cooking. I like comfort and so I like to keep my home in order.
Ideal match description:
I dream to find a man who would be caring, tender, supportive, honest and reliable. I would like my future partner for the rest of my life would have a good sense of humor and would love children. My beloved is strong and I will be feeling well-protected with him. My soul mate is active and sportive. Moreover, he has good sense of humor and it will be never be boring with him. I want my second half to be kind and sociable.