Supicha: I really like walks in the fresh air, for exa...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  97%
Supicha
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • English(Intermediate), Thai(Fluent)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 8:17 PM
  • ID: 1001831839
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
I really like walks in the fresh air, for example, on the beach or just in the park, one of my hobbies is bumbinton, I like to play it so much, I also cook well, I think so 😃

I think that I am a nice girl, not conflict and avoid quarrels 😉 😉 😉

I am still young but I know that I can give all myself to a man that will chose me.

I am affectionate, kind hearted, clever, understanding and supportive. I am also very serious and responsible.

I have strong morals and values, good sense of humor, and a touch of mischief and adventure.
🙄 🙄
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet here a courteous man who is ready for a relationship.

ğŸ˜Ž

In my man i would value such features like being completely confident in every his word.

Even if we stay far from each other, i will know that he doesnt cheat on me.

Every time when you have some bad experience - you are ready to do everything just not to repeat it again and i am interested in this also.


🙄 🙄

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-21hi, DEAR! 720 x 1280 0:32View
2023-02-21i like such places720 x 1280 0:23View
2023-02-21HELLO720 x 1280 0:18View
2023-08-12GYM720 x 1280 0:12View
2023-08-12me ❤️720 x 1280 0:13View