Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Pesciolinoazzurro
offline
Pesciolinoazzurro
  • 55 y/o male, Pisces
  • Lugano, Switzerland
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • To be added
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-12 06:57:28

  • ID: 1001483694
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 21
Description:
I am Giorgio and I am a Italian man living in Switzerland, working in a Italian fashion company... I am here cause I worked too much and I lost many time of my life not thinking about my private life ... now I am tired to be alone and I would like meeting my half soul ...
Ideal match description:
I would like meeting a woman positive and open mind, not afraid to change her life or travelling, I will give to her all love and attentions possible
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics