Olga: I am creative person, kind, love and caring, ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
Olya_kindsmile
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • business owner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2019-12-26 10:41:07
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001408875
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 153


Description:
I am creative person, kind, love and caring, I am sensitive person and charitable, and I am always responsible towards everything! I am full of life and rather sociable. I am energetic girl, I never stay in one place I should be in move! I always in good mood and with good sense of humor! i always know what i want and very goal-oriented about achieving it!) I believe that our dreams are the most important because they always come true!)
Ideal match description:
The main in the relations between man and woman for me is - Chemistry between them. i believe that's the main reason why man and woman should be together, the rest of things in the relatins will come if everything is good in the phisical level.. So, i just dream to feel this wonderful feeling of flying butterflies in me when I meet that person and then I will know that it is him, man whom I need in life..