Lilya: I like to try new things and explore the worl...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  75%
Liliya_OneLove
  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2019-08-23 09:07:01
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001482300
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 40


Description:
I like to try new things and explore the world. I interested in travels and history. In my free time I like to read books with a cup of tea, watch good movies, do sport and eat tasty dishes.

I work like a surgeon therapist in the hospital. I like my job even when some times its not easy.
Ideal match description:
I believe that nobody is perfect, but I like to find perfect things in every person. I would like to have attentive and caring man close to me with who we could create happy relationship full of pleasant moments. I am very romantic person... good if you are also romantic....
I decide to change something in my life, thats why I'm here... I want to change lonely evenings for evenings full of joy, fun and laugh... complete my life with special person who is dont scare dare love and be loved... overcome everything for his happiness. If you are this person, I will be glad to read from you Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Embarassed Cool