Katsiaryna: A versatile open person. I love life and brea...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
LOVE___Katsiaryna
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Minsk, Belarus
  • Belorussian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • own business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-03 21:28:52
  • ID: 1001804884
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 43


Description:
A versatile open person. I love life and breathe people on the positive . I came to the dating site in order to meet my love here . I believe that nothing happens in life just like that and people don 't meet by chance . So I 'm here for a reason , I believe in fate and that love exists ! I want to give my love to a man who will love me .
Ideal match description:
A man is perfect for me when he is the man I love . I want to meet my love, and be happy with a man with whom we will have joint plans in life and common views on the future. I want to see a reliable , loving and faithful man next to me . That 's why I 'm here on the dating site , I believe that you can meet your love here .