Joe Newhouse : My name is Joe and I am a digital marketing c...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-55
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

Joe_Digital
  • 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Clearwater , USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • Digital Marketing
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-23 08:44:49
  • ID: 1001789128
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 109


Description:
My name is Joe and I am a digital marketing consultant.

I am 56 years old, 189cm and 98kg and divorced twice … my son lives with his mom and her new partner.

I live a laptop lifestyle and travel a lot. This year I plan to spend a lot of time traveling along the Mediterranean coast line, starting in Spain and then working my way towards Italy and Croatia.

My only requirements are warm weather, beaches and a stable WiFi connection. The wintertime I want to spend in the Caribbean.

What am I looking for? A woman who is smart, sexy and internet savvy and who wants to walk this path with me. For the next couple of years I plan to be on the road a lot, always staying in a place for a week or two and then moving on.

I am in the process of building up passive income systems, that give us the time and means to travel and live a very comfortable life.
Ideal match description:
Age is mostly a number. For me good communication and a certain level of intelligence are the most important attributes. I am of an age where 1 word sentences are not enough, I love deep and also spiritual communication.