Julia: Look I am not that person who can talk? about...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  82%
JULIA_BUT_NO_ROBERTS
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-25 11:31:41
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001718420
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 20


Description:
Look I am not that person who can talk? about myself for hoursā°. I would rather to listen to another people. Just some short information about me. I live in my own apartment, have an almost adult daughter, work hard and dream to open my own beauty salon. To be with me it is always enjoy, laugh and be positive))))
Ideal match description:
It is hard to explain what kind of man I am looking for) I just know for sure that I will be happy with kind, smart and romantic person! I do also respect when a man can fix things . I do like when a man try to tell direct his needs. Laughing Embarassed

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-16a little black dress on me848 x 848 0:50View
2020-09-16I enjoy summer time)848 x 464 0:34View
2020-09-16me at my coffee break464 x 848 0:34View