Irina: I am nice, kind, feminine lady who looks into...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  88%
IrinaFruitcake
  • 56 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • English(Good)
  • Dance teacher, fitness trainer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-24 18:25:47
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001727624
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 12


Description:
I am nice, kind, feminine lady who looks into the world with eyes wide open and smile in the face.
I see the surrounding as a beautiful thing.
I don't have kids in my life, but I don't take it as a loss, I am free to see all beauties of the world and I have time to admire it.
I like fitness and dancing, I like summer and the sea, I like talking to people because I learn from every one.
I am not a young girl, so I don't need a young boy. I want a man who is wise and smart. Just like me!
Ideal match description:
I need a man who is not afraid to take responsibility for his actions, who strives for the best every day. I am looking for a motivated man, who wants to create a family.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-21dancing1280 x 720 0:59View