Irina: I know what relationships are worth and I kno...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  48%
Faina_Irina
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Lvov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), French(Very bad), Polish(Intermediate)
  • Business
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 12:41
  • ID: 1001747989
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
I know what relationships are worth and I know how to value them. I have had a marriage that I couldn’t save due to particular reasons. I didn’t have respect and sympathy.

The relationships ceased to exist a long time ago and I decided that I deserve happiness just now. What can make a woman happy?

Of course it is a man that conquers my heart and occupy a part in it. I am relatively fit and attractive. I believe I can take care of my house and business. I know how to work and budget my finances.

I love traveling, discovering new cultures and attend different exhibitions. I have been to the majority of European countries.
I realized that I want to discover the world with a human that loves it too.
Ideal match description:
I want to see that a man is genuinely interested in me. I want him to be reliable and assertive. It is also important to be on the same page with a person next to you.
I know how to respect and to give freedom to decide. Thus, my man should be entrepreneurial and thoughtful. If I find a man like I described above here, the I will be a happy and accomplished woman