Valeriya : I know what is love and attraction, and maki...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  83%
CaptivatingValery_
  • 35 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Medical Doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-26 01:06:13
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000769607
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 849


Description:
I know what is love and attraction, and making love is different than experiencing the longing and queer feeling of belonging and trust... I look at life in a positive sense! I’m very caring and attentive as a doctor, open and optimistic as a friend, confident and honest as a person, communicative, sensual, sophisticated as a woman. I don’t play games and I am here as I'm looking for a long-term relationship and family. I am serious in my search and do not wish to pretend to be someone that I am not. I desire to love and be loved, to be close to the one i love I know what is important in life and material things are not significant for me but man of actions is wanted.
Ideal match description:
I want you to possess me entirely and enter my bright but vulnerable world. I think professionalism is the most charismatic treat of any man. If you support and protect me in good and bad times, love and kiss me, pamper and trust you will get a precious gift of fate Razz