Anna: I am a passionate lady who can set a fire. I ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  88%
BlueEyed_Tigress
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Business Owner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-04-14 08:10:31
  • ID: 1001747470
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 18


Description:
I am a passionate lady who can set a fire. I am passionate about life and its colors and try to enjoy this life, I value it. I am a very sincere person and appreciate others to be this way with me too. Creativity is the thing that raises my mood. I'm very communicative, open to a new experience. I'm very opened, optimistic and positive person))
I'm leading healthy lifestyle. I think that a woman need to take care of herself,to have a perfect body and i dedicate a lot of time to keep myself fit. I like to spend time in a company of an interesting people that can teach me and to open something new. I love to spend much time outdoors. I enjoy swimming, jogging, target shooting,playing tennis and basketball. Smile
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will share with me our interests and adventures. A man who is capable of loving in the present, to be a true friend and a passionate lover. I will not say that i can be a dream-woman for everyone, but if you will want to know me better, I can guarantee that it will be a step you will never regret and i will give you thousands of positive emotions and best feelings in this world with me ))

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-06I like summer!1920 x 1080 0:35View