Kristina: I was born in Ukraine, . I live alone in my ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
BeautifulEyes900
  • 34 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-20 15:49:54
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000801040
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 518


Description:
I was born in Ukraine, .
I live alone in my house.
I have 1 brother. I have my parents.
My parents live in Kiev in a big house with a swimming pool.
My parents have a business - this is real estate.
I'm an attractive, passionate Ukrainian girl, tired of being lonely and ready to find my love I am cheerful and easy person. I have many friends, some - real friends.
I love, skiing in the mountains. I love summer, sun, beach, traveling. I'm a doctor I really love my job.
My money give freedom for me, I can buy any house. I can buy any car, I can go to any country.
But, i, no can buy love.
  My dream is to marry a foreigner and live in his country)) Look at my beautiful eyes, they are like an ocean of love. Do you want to drown in my eyes ???? i am waiting for you. Write me
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who will appreciate my love and my care and will give me the same in return. He should become my loving and understanding partner. We may have different views about life, but we will always have a desire to understand each other. I dream about a confident, strong, ambitious and cheerful man who will always defend me and our family. I need a real man! I am looking for a long-term relationship. I want my man to be an ocean for me, to be his star that will always shine with love and care! So, if it sounds like you, write me please! I am waiting for you!

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-10-07Beautiful autumn day!1024 x 600 2:49View
2015-10-07Walk near the river in a beautiful dress!!!1024 x 768 2:17View
2017-11-06Little white Dress848 x 480 1:35View
2018-09-11My Diphile in a swimsuit848 x 480 2:01View