Altus: I am not the youngest nor the oldest around.....

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Alliebama
  • 48 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kimberley, South Africa
  • Afrikaans(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Management Accountant
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 10:52


Description:
I am not the youngest nor the oldest around....anyways age is just a number. Im a proud father of twin boys. I love life and see the brighter side of it (mostly). I love to relax with a good movie, braai or make a potjie (all this will be explained in conversations). I am easy going, funny and intellectual. I know who and what I am and will not sacrifice my true nature for anyone. I am a rocker at heart and believe in my generation and our values (Generation X). I will strive to be all the man the woman of my dream wants and deserves.
Ideal match description:
I would love to meet an easy going, yet serious, no drama, loving and caring and humorous woman who will accept me and my twin boys for who and what we are. A woman who have strong family values and will support and encourage her man and family. I am a Christian and would love a woman with the same religious values. You need to love animals and not care if they are living in the house more than often. Being a good cook will not be a disadvantage 🤣.