Nina: I can be overprotective :shock: Always try to...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

whipped_cream
  • 52 y/o female, Libra
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Czech(Very bad)
  • Pediatrician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-14 00:40:03
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001708046
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 40


Description:
I can be overprotective Shocked Always try to look at the situation from all the sides, to predicts the pros and cons of each step, and can become quite stubborn if I get something in my mind... So, you might get bored with me. Oh Laughing Not the best introduction but, at least, honest and sincere. At the same time, I love people, animals, I like to take the pain away - as physical as emotional. I try to take care of anyone who needs me and doesn't think twice about giving a hand. I like healthy food and sport in a wise amount. I prefer to walk on foot to driving, I love visiting historical places and daydreaming about magic and reading fantasy novels. I love my job because it is meaningful and important.
Ideal match description:
The higher we reach, the harder we fall.
So what now? Do not place goals leave everything as-is... Question It is not about me!
I am a very goal-oriented and educated woman, who doesn't agree on less Cool The most important for me
is to wake up and realize that today I am able to develop, to learn, to become better than I was yesterday,
place new goals and reach them. All the more, my constant desire for being ideal played the cruel game with me
and let me alone in this dark world. So I placed for myself the next goal - a family with the man, who will take me as I am,
and help me to enjoy life today, stop living in tomorrow but create no together. A life full of passion, romance, desires, and warmth from the hands of a loved one is my biggest dream. I just want to know what love is. Show me Wink

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-12dance on the bitch 720 x 720 0:19View
2020-07-12i love dance720 x 720 0:25View